Reviews

Below are reviews which our customers have thoughtfully wrote out for us.

Let's Go Skate
5.0
Based on 35 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dave Jones
Dave Jones
2020-02-22T16:37:53+0000
My son Oli had a one to one lesson with Jason. Jason was great and gave Oli heaps of confidence in skateboarding.... thanks Jason and if you are thinking of using let's go skate, I would highly recommend.read more
Danielle Miller
Danielle Miller
2019-09-29T12:57:53+0000
What a fantastic skate party . My 6 year old was joined by 9 friends this morning for his birthday party and wow they... really did have a fantastic time Jason was amazing kept all 10 boys entertained even took on the skate challenges the boy set for him . Extremely recommend and we will be joining “let’s of skate” in the holidays ! Thank youread more
Suzi Claire
Suzi Claire
2019-09-08T15:14:16+0000
Brilliant lesson for my 7 year old! We'll be back for more! 🙂
Kerri Anderson
Kerri Anderson
2019-08-25T18:59:03+0000
My son had a lesson with Jason. He was great with him. My son was a little nervous not having been on a skateboard... before. Jason introduced things step by step and was very patient and understanding. At the end of the lesson my son was very happy and much more confident than when he started. 🙂read more
Caroline Gregson
Caroline Gregson
2019-08-20T12:06:10+0000
Natasha loved her beginner lesson this morning and stayed at the skate park for almost an hour afterwards practising.... Jason was an excellent instructor, encouraging where necessary but ensuring safety. We’ll be back!read more
Jenny Mitchell
Jenny Mitchell
2019-08-20T09:27:32+0000
My son is loving his lessons with Jason, he has only had 2 lessons so far and the boost his confidence and skill is... incredible. Thanks Jason!read more
Nicky Smerdon-Goodman
Nicky Smerdon-Goodman
2019-08-16T22:22:30+0000
My 12 yo and 6 yo had their first lesson today. Total beginners. Jason is a great teacher and had them getting to.grips... really quickly. By end of the class both were standing and going down a small ramp on their own. They really enjoyed it and want to do it again. Thank you Jason.read more
Caroline Kinglake
Caroline Kinglake
2019-08-13T14:14:38+0000
My son has a fantastic time today at his first lesson. Despite being frustrated that he couldn’t skate as well as a... pro despite never having been on a board before Jason showed amazing patience!! Thank you.read more
Emily Joy Lein
Emily Joy Lein
2019-08-07T12:25:13+0000
My nine-year-old has absolutely loved his lessons with Jason. He wakes up so excited, and has learned a ton in a short... amount of time. Oliver talks all the time about how kind and encouraging Jason is, he's really inspired him. I highly recommend Let's Go Skate!read more
Sarah Beth
Sarah Beth
2019-08-02T19:52:41+0000
Instructor Jason was fab with my 9 year old daughter, helped boost her confidence and getting her started in skating... life!Her 12 year old brother watched the lesson and is now wanting to join next week.Skating skills and etiquette 👍read more
Nikki Fuller
Nikki Fuller
2019-08-01T09:36:34+0000
Despite my daughter being an absolute beginner amongst the more experienced kids in the group Jason made sure he spent... a lot of time going between kids and making sure she was ok. He’s a brilliant teacher and the kids loved it! My daughter can’t wait to go back next week! His teaching style made sure she picked it up really easy and he had her full attention. Definitely come along and give it a go if you want something different to get your kids outdoors and learning a new skill.read more
Chris Elt
Chris Elt
2019-06-20T00:05:51+0000
Booked our son into one of Jason's beginner sessions down at st neots Skatepark. From first contact and throughout the... lesson, Jason was kind, caring, attentive and understanding of childrens abilities. All of the children managed to achieve more than one amazing thing during their time with him. could not recommend him highly enough.read more
Clare Layton
Clare Layton
2019-06-15T18:16:24+0000
My daughter had an amazing first lesson, such fun and she's learnt so much in an hour, she can't wait to go again!... Thanks!read more
Jo Chapman
Jo Chapman
2019-06-09T19:32:40+0000
Jason put on a party for my sons 5th Birthday and I can not recommend him enough. Right from the outset, from my... initial contact, Jason was informative and very helpful! On the day the weather was against us but Jason still managed to put on an excellent party and got everyone skateboarding by the end of it, even the not so confident in the group! Lots of happy lads (and one girl) with tricks up their sleeves.read more
Laura Betancourt Garcia
Laura Betancourt Garcia
2019-05-04T21:25:38+0000
My 5 year old son had a brilliant first lesson today, he can't wait to go back again! Thank you
Jill Tickle
Jill Tickle
2019-05-04T18:35:00+0000
My daughter had her first skateboarding lesson with Jason today, she loved it....Great beginners lesson, her... confidence grew very quickly she was ready for the ramps and nailed it.We will definitely be back for the next lesson and set of tricks.read more
Jenny Cowens
Jenny Cowens
2019-04-21T20:41:50+0000
We had a great hour of family fun today when we hit the skate park with Jason. Hubby found he still had it, daughter is... getting it and me? Never had it but had fun trying to find it! I now know I’m a Goofy, tried a Caveman, almost did a 180, rode a slope and know my Hubbas from my Hips. Only one with an injury was Hubby (grazed knee, no pads). Best thing ever being called ‘rad’ several times (thanks Jason) and having a daughter who thinks you’re cool.read more
Lynette Webb
Lynette Webb
2019-04-16T12:41:41+0000
My 6 year old had a fab first session with Jason at Stukeley this morning! He really enjoyed himself and learnt some of... the basic skills he needs to start skateboarding. Jason was great with all the kids and spent time with each child to ensure they felt confident and ready to try each skill. Would highly recommend!read more
Luisa Albone
Luisa Albone
2019-03-23T21:05:38+0000
My five year old daughter took part in a group session today, she absolutely loved it.. highly recommend these guys...... hopefully they will be back in St Neots soon as I’d love her to have more lessonsread more
Hilary Newmarch
Hilary Newmarch
2019-03-23T20:04:48+0000
Eleanor had a fantastic first lesson at St Neots today, she was so inspired we spent the rest of the afternoon at... Alconbury Weald skatepark where she persevered until she got down a ramp unaided. She can't wait to have another lesson with you. Thanks Jason.read more
Cam Paul
Cam Paul
2019-03-23T12:48:16+0000
I took my 5 year old son to a lesson this morning and he absolutely loved it! Such great teachers and so much fun!!!... Highly recommend.read more
Snowy Mitchell
Snowy Mitchell
2019-03-16T13:53:01+0000
Amazing 1st lesson today!Jason is a great teacher and role model to young kids. Skateboarding = fun, happy, healthy... kids!read more
Hannah Leadbetter
Hannah Leadbetter
2019-03-16T13:47:46+0000
Brilliant first lesson, Remy absolutely loved it and can’t wait to come back for more. Thanks Jason! @letsgoskate
Ruth McPaul
Ruth McPaul
2018-10-16T15:13:56+0000
My daughter loved every minute of her lesson. I can’t believe how much she learnt in an hour!!
Sarah Stockwell
Sarah Stockwell
2018-10-13T17:48:05+0000
Such a great lesson today for my niece and her friends. They had never been on a skateboard before but after an hour... lesson they were able to do so much thanks to Jasons amazing teaching! Can't recommend lets go skate enough, absolutely brilliant!!read more
Jane Douglas
Jane Douglas
2018-04-14T11:30:00+0000
Wow! My son had the best time ever. Jason is an amazing teacher! Can’t wait for the next session.
Natalie Beecher
Natalie Beecher
2018-03-31T10:32:21+0000
Josie had a great time at her first skateboarding lesson-Thank You! Jason was so patient & conscious that she enjoyed... herself. Josie found it’s not quite as easy as she thought, but is keen to go again, so it’s helping with her perseverance and she must have enjoyed it!read more
Hayley Evans
Hayley Evans
2017-09-08T09:56:29+0000
Elle Hunnybun
Elle Hunnybun
2017-08-19T11:49:28+0000
Jason & Dave are so patient and generous with their time in teaching the children. My 12 year old daughter and 9 year... old son are loving learning to skate and especially watching the lads bomb about at the end of the session!read more
Sara Marchant
Sara Marchant
2017-08-19T10:56:36+0000
Aydens been loving the lessons through the summer. Jason's enthusiastic and great with the kids!
James Robert Darling
James Robert Darling
2017-08-15T11:02:31+0000
Dylan has been twice now and loved both sessions.
Renee Elizabeth
Renee Elizabeth
2017-08-06T11:37:45+0000
Both my children loved their lesson. Highly recommend it. Hope there will be regular lessons each week.
Jessica Smith
Jessica Smith
2017-07-15T15:26:27+0000
My two sons Cameron, 9 and Joshua, 6 loved the session. Both a little apprehensive to start but listened to the help... given and were soon doing the pancake flip and the caveman!! I'm very impressed, would love to see more sessions like this, happy to donate towards sessions over the holidays if it's a possibility?! Jason is great with the kids and really helps to build their confidence with positive feedback. Off the buy some protective pads now!read more
Joanna Elizabeth
Joanna Elizabeth
2017-07-15T12:14:30+0000
Fab lessons and my son thoroughly enjoyed the whole thing x
Rachel Sutherland
Rachel Sutherland
2017-06-21T19:03:56+0000
Jason is fab, enthusiastic and very caring with the kids. Really makes my little girl smile. Her love for skateboarding... is totally because of Jason. Big thumbs up 👍🏻read more
Next Reviews